But let us clarify some things from the beginning.
- Next, we'll look at the reasons you were excluded from Facebook and how the block can be reversed.
- We will assume that your account has been hacked.
- We'll assume you've forgotten your password.
Switched off Facebook account.
Due to overcrowded active users on Facebook, it is impossible to control their activities. For this reason, Facebook has implemented regulations and rules that, if a user breaches, automatically disables their account, depending on the severity of the breach.
In any case, it's good when creating a new one account, the user takes a look at community standards to avoid any violations that will lead to exclusion.
If the account is blocked and the user logs in, Facebook will notify a specific alert.
There is always the possibility that connection will not be possible due to other problems, which will be shown by related messages.
Reasons for disabling one account.
- Post content that does not meet them rules of Facebook.
- Using a fake username to emulate someone.
- Account lock for bullying, advertising or promotion.
- Maintain a behavior that is not allowed by the community.
- Send too many friend requests.
Usually, such accounts can be recovered with an account verification. If this does not happen, you will need to appeal via Facebook help.
When submitting your application, it is important to explain everything you know about why the account was disabled.
Account recovery due to forgotten password.
On the Facebook homepage, in the upper right corner select “forgot password?”. Then type it e-mail or the phone number your account was linked to. Click the send password button and Facebook will send a recovery password via SMS on your cellphone. Enter this code in the requested field and click Continue. You will then be redirected to another page. There you will be prompted to change your password. Do it and put the new one on password in the corresponding field. This is how you recover your account after losing your password.
Restore bugged account.
Visit our Facebook account recovery page to protect your account if you believe it has been compromised. Facebook will ask you to change your password and review recent account activity.
The following ways will tell you if your account has been hacked:
- The email or password that O was associated with account they have changed.
- The name you used when registering a facebook account or your birthday was changed.
- Friend requests have been sent to people unknown to you.
- Messages that you have not sent have been sent.
- Have happened posts that you didn't post.
Again to get a hacked Facebook account back, you must first update the platform. Click on link account recovery and follow the instructions. If your account email has changed you can reverse it. If the email has been updated, Facebook will send a message containing a special link leading to the previous account.